Team

For more information about our services and/or to request an evaluation for your business, you can contact us by means of our different departments.

MEMBERS

Fernando Ortega

Fernando Ortega

fortega@ortegazagra.com

Natalia Laspalas

Natalia Laspalas

nlaspalas@ortegazagra.com


Team

Industrial Risks
Staff member Olga Isasi oisasi@ortegazagra.com
  Marta Azagra mazagra@ortegazagra.com
  Sandra Villanueva svillanueva@ortegazagra.com
  Cristina Aliaga caliaga@ortegazagra.com
Ordinary Risks
Staff member Consuelo Fernandez cfernandez@ortegazagra.com
  Maite Prim mprim@ortegazagra.com>
Claims
Staff member Eva Cajal ecajal@ortegazagra.com
  Edurne Nausía enausia@ortegazagra.com
Commercial Loans
Staff member Mikel Artola martola@ortegazagra.com
Administration Department
Staff member Alberto Gómez agomez@ortegazagra.com
Commercial Department
Central office Iñaki López ilopez@ortegazagra.com
  Isabel Ortega iortega@ortegazagra.com
  Purificación Gonzalez pgonzalez@ortegazagra.com
Delegation of Aragon Carlos Asín casin@ortegazagra.com
Delegation of the Basque Country Luis Pradera lpradera@ortegazagra.com
Delegation of Catalonia Víctor Codinachs info@ortegazagra.com

ADDRESS

Monasterio de la Oliva, 9
First floor
31011 Pamplona
Telephone number: 948 197 300
Fax number: 948 199 290
e-mail: info@ortegazagra.com

If you not change browser settings, you agree to it. Learn more

I understand