Team

For more information about our services and/or to request an evaluation for your business, you can contact us by means of our different departments.

TEAM

General Manegement
  Javier Azagra jazagra@ortegazagra.com
  Iñaki López ilopez@ortegazagra.com
Technical manegement
  Natalia Laspalas nlaspalas@ortegazagra.com
INDUSTRIAL RISKS
Staff member Olga Isasi oisasi@ortegazagra.com
  Marta Azagra mazagra@ortegazagra.com
  Sandra Villanueva svillanueva@ortegazagra.com
  Cristina Aliaga caliaga@ortegazagra.com
  Isabel Ortega iortega@ortegazagra.com
  Amaia Lallana alallana@ortegazagra.com
ORDINARY RISKS
Staff member Consuelo Fernandez cfernandez@ortegazagra.com
  Maite Prim mprim@ortegazagra.com>
  Purificación Gonzalez pgonzalez@ortegazagra.com
CLAIMS
Staff member Eva Cajal ecajal@ortegazagra.com
  Edurne Nausía enausia@ortegazagra.com
COMMERCIAL LOANS
Staff member Mikel Artola martola@ortegazagra.com
INVESTMENTS, RETIREMENT & life INSURANCES
Staff member Paula Bandrés pbandres@ortegazagra.com
ADMINISTRATION DEPARTMENT
Responsable Alberto Gómez agomez@ortegazagra.com
COMMERCIAL DEPARTMENT
Delegation of Aragon Carlos Asín casin@ortegazagra.com
Delegation of La Rioja Carlos Pascual cpascual@ortegazagra.com

ADDRESS

Monasterio de la Oliva, 9
First floor
31011 Pamplona
Telephone number: 948 197 300
Fax number: 948 199 290
e-mail: info@ortegazagra.com

If you not change browser settings, you agree to it. Learn more

I understand